Delirium and Pandemonium Playlist.

 Okay, so this is a post that I have created for music that goes (at least I think it does) with the first two books in Lauren Oliver’s Delirium trilogy. But all is not set in stone. If you have any recommendations or requests as to which songs stay and which go, I would love to hear from you. Please, feel free to write some comments on the bottom with recommendations, and don’t feel bad about trying to fix it; I can ignore whatever I do not like. Just kidding! Or am I???? P.S. Sorry if there are some of the same songs on this playlist as my other playlists! I can’t help it, I have favorites. 😉

Delirium and Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver.

 “Young Adult Friction” by The Pains of Being Pure At Heart. (For its name alone)(1. Delirium)

 “Eyes Wide Open” by Gotye. (1.Delirium)

“Little Things” by One Direction. (1. Delirium)

 “Titanium” by Madilyn Bailey. (1. Delirium)

 “Cosmic Love” by Florence + The Machine. (1. Delirium)

 “Satellite” by The Wanted. (1. Delirium)

“They Don’t Know About Us” by One Direction. (1. Delirium)

“Give Me Love” by Ed Sheeran. (1. Delirium)

 “Too Close” by Alex Clare. (1. Delirium and 2. Pandemonium)

 “Falling In” by Lifehouse. (1. Delirium and 2. Pandemonium)

 “Blood” by the Editors. (1. Delirium and 2. Pandemonium)

“When I’m Alone” by Nevertheless. (2. Pandemonium)

“Without You” by Blake Lewis. (2. Pandemonium)

“The Scientist” by Coldplay. (2. Pandemonium)

 “Dropped” by Phantom Planet. (2.Pandemonium)

 “My Oh My” by David Gray. (2. Pandemonium)

 “Twenty Eight” by The Weeknd. (2. Pandemonium. Moments with Julian.)

 “Truly, Madly, Deeply” by One Direction. (2. Pandemonium)

 “Maneater” by Daryl Hall and John Oats. (2. Pandemonium. On the very last page, play this song.)

One thought on “Delirium and Pandemonium Playlist.

Leave a Reply

