Cover Reveal: Deliverance by C.J. Redwine

Hey, everyone!!!!! Today C.J. Redwine released the cover for her third and final book in the “Defiance” trilogy. This is very exciting news for me because she is one of my most favorite authors, and I have been waiting (not so patiently) for her next book to come out; it is not yet out, but at least I have the cover now to comfort me until that day comes. Okay, here it is….

Deliverance by C.J. Redwine

Isn’t it just AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love HARPER/Balzer + Bray, people, and I don’t care who knows it.

let me love youI love Logan…

supernatural a lot…

faband that cover, oy!…

pass outI think I might puke or hyperventilate right now…

win!

this cover is a WIN! Love ya, C.J. and Harper!

One thought on “Cover Reveal: Deliverance by C.J. Redwine

Leave a Reply

