The One by Kiera Cass

I have a review ready to post, but I kind of wanted to give you a preview of everything I felt while reading this book. Here it goes…

 

supernatural 2This is what the cover thinks about itself. I have to agree with it…

tuesdaysI felt this way, only it was a Saturday and Sunday…

taylor swift WHATreally, Maxon? Kriss? Really?…

once upon a timeTo: Kriss…I don’t know why people like you…

sherlockmy reaction whenever Kriss speaks. GET. OUT. OF. MY. BOOK…

sheldon the big bang theory1this was my expression when Celeste offered to hurt Kriss on America’s behalf. You are now my new favorite person, Celeste…

captain hook3wait, why is this happening?!!!…

psych2everyone’s dying!!!! Why is everyone dying?…

officepeople are STILL dying…

worth it supernaturaland this was me by the end of “The One”, bruised and battered, but still alive.

Full review coming soon!

Leave a Reply

