Deliverance by C.J. Redwine: Part 1

 It has definitely been a long time since I’ve written a post on this blog, but I have two good excuses:

1. I haven’t had any good books to read up until this point,

2. and I’m a freshman in college who’s getting used to the mass quantity of writing/studying that is required.

Thankfully, though, after two weeks of preparation, I got ahead enough to start reading C.J. Redwine’s, “Deliverance.” I’ve got one day to finish this puppy before school requires my attention, so I am currently speed reading.

fast baby reader

SLEEP IS FOR THE WEAK! As I stated above, I don’t have a lot of spare time to read and watch television, but I found out today that “Once Upon a Time’s” third season just came on to Netflix. Really? All summer long I’ve been waiting for something like this to happen, and then of course everything I want to watch/read is released simultaneously. WHY?!!!!!

psych

 

 

I kinda want to forget about school,

heck yeah

but that’s probably not the best idea this early in my college career. But all of THIS is beside the point. The true purpose of this post was to say that I am halfway through “Deliverance,” and that I will (hopefully) finish it today and have a post written by the end of the week. Here’s to miracles happening ’round the world.

have fun with that

Leave a Reply

