The Book Is Here…

I am very excited to tell you all that “A Cold Legacy” by Megan Shepherd came in the mail! I thought it would’ve come a week or two after its release date, but it actually arrived in the mail this week! I kind of started to freak/fangirl out because I did not expect it.

Psych 1d2641fdf0626aa8c9517182d8024ddfSo, basically, on Superbowl Day I am going to be reading this beauty with a cup of tea! Have a lovely day and I am hoping to have a review up soon!

IMG_0004

I bought it from Megan’s parents’ store, so it came signed and with these goodies on the side! It was/is very exciting!

IMG_0005 2

Time for tea!

IMG_0007

I have another beautifully complete trilogy on my shelf!

Thanks for taking a look!

Leave a Reply

