Cover Reveal: P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han (To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before #2)

I am super excited this morning because I just discovered (thanks to goodreads and twitter) that Jenny Han’s new book, “P.S. I Still Love You,” has an official cover!

Emma Stone e6d6fe505f3098b38d3ce1154962891b

I am so excited for this one because “To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before” was my favorite contemporary book of last year, and I honestly can’t imagine Jenny Han or Laura Jean disappointing me this summer. Okay, on to the cover!

….

…..

……

…….

……..

20698530 P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han

The only thing that is not exciting about this moment is that I have to wait until summer for it to be released! Now I’m just going to sit here until it comes out…
books

Leave a Reply

