Best Day Ever!

Today was a very, very good day for me! This morning I woke up to twitter and found that I had won a signed copy of “All Fall Down” by Ally Carter for participating in the #AllyAmbassador movement. It was crazy exciting because I did not even realize I had been entered to win. Cue my reaction to the amazing news:

cris pratt what!

I was quite surprised and excited to say the least! Crazy as it may seem, my day got even better from there. Low and behold, Mari Rutkoski, author of “The Winner’s Curse Trilogy,” was doing a twitter chat. Since I was already on twitter when it began, I thought that I might as well participate. MOTHER OF MOSES I am so glad that I did! After an hour of having a blast tweeting questions and learning some tidbits about “The Winner’s Crime,” Fierce Reads and Marie Rutkoski chose a few tweeters to give prizes to. I didn’t think it possible, but I won. It was crazy cool and shocking as well, and I was kind of like,

lokiHoly….

tom hiddleston2 lokiand a little bit of this…

psychand this…

psych3and this…

monsterand last, but not least, like this.

And to make a great day even better, my favorite roast of coffee was on sale!

tangled

Alright, keep your eyes peeled for a review of “The Winner’s Crime” in the next couple of weeks!

Leave a Reply

