Cover Reveal: The Golden Braid by Melanie Dickerson (Medieval Fairy Tale Romance #2)

Guys, it’s happening!! Another “Rapunzel” retelling is coming out! “Rapunzel” is my ABSOLUTE favorite fairy tale (original and Disney), which is why I have a huge “Tangled” obsession and why I loved Rapunzel and her prince in “Into the Woods.” It is very cool that Melanie Dickerson has decided to write another fairytale, and I am totally on board for this retelling of my favorite fairy tale story! I’ve been waiting for a book like this since I read “Cress” by Marissa Meyer, and it is finally happening!!! Okay, here’s the beautiful cover.

….

…..

……

…….

………

598dea8044bbd7c48c6e382f91c82d7f big

tangled 2

Yup, I’m going to be buying this one.

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: The Golden Braid by Melanie Dickerson (Medieval Fairy Tale Romance #2)

    • I know!!! Plus, Rapunzel is my favorite fairytale, so it’s like a double whammy of awesome for me!
      P.S. This series doesn’t start releasing until May (I think), so it is really new. I have an ARC of the first book and think I might do a giveaway soon. Keep your eyes peeled for it if you are interested!

Leave a Reply

