Exciting News…

So, the amazing news that I hinted at in my “Rook” by Sharon Cameron review arrived yesterday in the mail! About two weeks ago, Sharon Cameron was giving away books on Facebook and Twitter to random contestants each day if they posted the book trailer for “Rook.” I ended up tweeting it, and as a result, I won copies of Sharon’s three books (including “Rook”)!!! *commence fangirl screams*

13150755

I was pretty darn excited to say the least, and Sharon Cameron was so wonderful and she signed them all for me! I was ecstatic when they came in the mail and I got to touch their covers! Aren’t they pretty?!!!!

IMG_0003 (3)

I’m so excited to add these gorgeous books to my collection, and hopefully after finals I’ll be able to read and review the two books in Sharon’s steampunk duology! Alright, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

