A New Addition…

So, obviously summer is coming to an end and that means I will be going back to college. Sadly, college means less time for reading and reviewing books, but instead of forsaking my hobby entirely, I thought it would be a fun opportunity to change things up a bit on this blog. Sometime around mid-August, I am going to start Fangirl Fridays, which will be a once a week post where I will write about upcoming books/bookish events that I am super excited for, occasionally share playlists I created for series that I love, and post short reviews of books that I read but don’t have time to fully review while school is in. I also intend to start doing gif emotion reviews for the books that really get me in the fangirl in addition to my short and full reviews.

My hope for Fangirl Fridays is that it will be a fun way to liven up my blog and make it more enjoyable for all of you readers who’ve been with me these past couple of years. Thanks so much for you sticking with me!

 

Leave a Reply

