ARC Giveaway: Shades of Doon….

I received an ARC of “Shades of Doon” by Carey Corp and Lorie Langdon from their publisher, and I thought that it would be fun to do a giveaway with it since my review came out today! All you have to do to enter this giveaway is leave a comment on this post and on my “Shades of Doon” review (https://booksandwonderfulthings.wordpress.com/2015/08/05/shades-of-doon-by-carey-corp-and-lorie-langdon-doon-3/), follow my blog through email, WordPress, and/or Bloglovin’, and you’re entered to win the ARC! Extra tweets/shares of these “Shades of Doon” posts are appreciated, but not required for entry. U.S. only. Ends August 21st.

IMG_0058

Disclaimer: I’ll contact the winner through this blog to get their email, and they will have 48 hours to contact me with their information before I have to pick another winner. Once I ship the item to the winner, I will immediately delete all of their contact information, and I’m no longer be responsible for any lost/damaged items.

Thanks so much for visiting my blog and for participating in the giveaway!

5 thoughts on “ARC Giveaway: Shades of Doon….

  1. Thanks for this giveaway! I’ve been wanting to start this series for quite a while and people keep saying how much they love it just makes me want to pick it up more.

Leave a Reply

