Cover Reveal: Walk the Edge by Katie McGarry

You all know how much I LOVE Katie McGarry and her books, so it’s probably no surprise to you that I would go full fangirl at any kind of news concerning her books. Tonight I entered that crazy fangirl zone because Katie McGarry just released her cover for “Walk the Edge,” the second book in her “Thunder Road” series!!!!! *shrill screaming* I wasn’t expecting for the cover to be released so soon, so I went a little crazy when I saw it pop up on goodreads…

e41ed85c76f4ee837d1e5e2876ef3d3bOkay, you probably don’t want a play-by-play of my excitement over seeing the cover for “Walk the Edge,” so I’ll get to the cover real part of this post. *takes deep breath* Here it is!!!!

….

…..

……

…….

……..

………

……….

…………

walk the edge by katie mcgarry book

The cover is so amazing that I wanted to cry/dance when I saw it…

the nanny

prince of bell air

sue heckand now I have lost all ability to can!!! I’m just going to lie here in a puddle of FEELS until March 30th, 2016…

Leave a Reply

