Cover Reveal: The Rose and the Dagger by Renée Ahdieh

Okay, you all know how much I loved reading “The Wrath and the Dawn” by Renée Ahdieh and that I was completely torn apart by its ending. Because of the amazing/heartbreaking/gorgeously tormenting ending of the first book, I desperately need to get my hands on a copy of “The Rose and the Dagger” to see how Renée chooses to finish the beautifully crafted story between Shazi and Khalid. Sadly, I have not obtained an ARC for myself and I still have seven months to wait for it to release, *sighs* but I am super excited to announce that “The Rose and the Dagger” has a cover! Behold, it’s beautiful!

….

…..

……

……..

………

………..

the rose and the dagger renee ahdieh

The cover for “The Rose and the Dagger”  is just as stunning as the first book’s, and I cannot wait to read what Renée Ahdieh has in store for my beloved Khalid and the other character in this two book series.

20430d2e5ca540f6c58fbec94701e6c0What do you think of the cover?

Leave a Reply

