Fangirl Friday #10…Things I’m Fangirling Over

Okay, so today I had to scrape together a slightly haphazard post because I was in class this morning and the need to study for an exam got the better of me, but I do have something to share with you! Alright, here are a few things that I have been fangirling over this week!

60a9a28e5939a6deb9353547a348dc72“The Sweet Trilogy” by Wendy Higgins. It’s not included in the picture, but my favorite book in this trilogy was actually “Sweet Temptation,” Kaidan’s companion novel, and my second favorite book was definitely “Sweet Peril.” I loved the character growth that happened in these books!

shawn-mendes_handwritten_no-border_deluxe-jpg-1422284951

“Handwritten” by Shawn Mendes. My sister recommended this CD to me and it is amazing, and “Handwritten” also went really well with Wendy’s book, “Sweet Temptation”! *happy sigh*

book Leigh Bardugo Six of Crows

“Six of Crows” by Leigh Bardugo. I read it last week and ended up really liking it, and I have a review for it in the works!

fadb7a3d83fd596acdf8c4e4476217da

“A Mad Zombie Party” by Gena Showalter is the prettiest book in this series, and I am really looking forward to reading my copy this coming week!

tfl-preorder-set

I pre-orded the limited edition signed poster and signed copy of “Their Fractured Light” by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner with my sisters, and we are SUPER excited for them to come!

pushing daisiesOh, yeah, and Barnes and Noble had a coupon this week, so I bought a couple more books that I don’t have space for but still wanted. I just cannot resist the pull of that store!

Thanks for joining me for my random Fangirl Friday post this week! Have a good weekend!

2 thoughts on “Fangirl Friday #10…Things I’m Fangirling Over

Leave a Reply

