Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman Giveaway!

I wanted to start this week off with something fun, so I have a giveaway for you to enter! I am giving away one hardcover copy of “Legacy of Kings” by Eleanor Herman and a signed bookplate to one lucky winner! This giveaway starts on October 19th (12:00 am Pacific) and ends on November 16th (12:00 am Pacific).

The Rules:

  • Fill out the rafflecopter I’ve given you the link to.
  • You can comment and tweet more than once for extra entries.
  • Complete your entries correctly because I will double check to make sure you did them.
  • You probably already know this, but no cheating, please!
  • Have a continental United States address.

IMG_0021

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/f96c41f52/?

Disclaimer:

I will double check rafflecopter entries of the winner, and then I will send them an email/tweet that they have won. If they do not reply within 72 hours with their info, I will have to choose another winner. Once the package is sent, I am no longer liable for any lost or damaged item(s), and I will make sure to safely get rid of their personal information.

Thanks so much for visiting my blog and good luck!

9 thoughts on “Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman Giveaway!

  1. I really want to read Legacy of Kings because it has a gorgeous cover (seriously, it’s gorgeous), and also because of the synopsis (it’s really quite captivating). It both sounds and looks awesome! Who could say no to a book like that? Also, I’ve had it on my TBR for a while, so… Yeah. 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway!

  2. The book cover is gorgeous and the synopsis sounds really interesting. I’ve had this book on my TBR for a while, so… yeah. 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  3. Hi again! (Sorry for bothering you lol) I figured out the email subscription problem, so yay it’s all fixed! *happy dance* I followed you with the same email as the one in the Rafflecopter, so you can just ignore the previous comment. Sorry again. Thank you! 🙂

  4. Legacy of Kings sounds amazing to me. I love historical fictions and reading from multiple POV. To be sure I’d like Eleanor Herman’s storytelling, I read her novella “Voices of Gods” and really enjoyed it. Thus, I’m anxious to eventually get my hands on LoK (hopefully thru this giveaway 🙂 -Thanks!).

Leave a Reply

