Fangirl Friday #14…Cover Reveal: The Crown by Kiera Cass

I am super excited today because the final book in Kiera Cass’s “The Selection” series has a cover!!! A couple of weeks ago the title of book #5 was put onto goodreads, but I didn’t think a cover would be posted so soon after the title reveal, and I was SO surprised to see the gorgeous cover for “The Crown” just pop up on twitter! Alright, here it is…

….

…..

……

……..

………

the crown by kiera cass

The designer and crew who make the covers for Kiera’s series know how to make a gorgeous, eye-catching piece of art! Bravo, cover designer(s), bravo!beauty and the beast

The HarperTeen crew kinda blew my mind with how stunningly beautiful their cover is, and all the sparkly lights completely sold me on this cover. Here’s to hoping the final installment of this series wraps up the story of Illéa and its people well, and that Eadlyn learns to lead rather than command and control her people. I also want there to be a lot more Kile, so I am hoping that he plays a bigger part in the last book of this series. Now we just have to wait until May of 2016 to find out what happens…

Um, excuse me while I go run into the future and get myself a copy of this book.

6f1c3fc49f29156beadaa1d0719091e9

3 thoughts on “Fangirl Friday #14…Cover Reveal: The Crown by Kiera Cass

Leave a Reply

