Top Ten Books Published In 2015

Happy New Year’s Eve, everyone! This past year was pretty crazy and full of lots of great books, and looking back I think that 2015 was one the best years for my favorite series ending well and others commencing. I was very excited to look at my goodreads ‘read’ list and see that I had accomplished my 2015 goal of reading more than 55 books, and if you are interesting in seeing that list, follow this link: https://www.goodreads.com/user/year_in_books/2015/10577582. I In lieu of all of the amazing books that I’ve had the chance to read this year, I definitely do have favorites that were published in 2015, so here’s my top ten.

1.

the winners crime marie rutkoski book

“The Winner’s Crime” by Marie Rutkoski.

2.

18798983 The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh book

“The Wrath and the Dawn” by Renรฉe Ahdieh.

3.

23399192 Rook by Sharon Cameron book

“Rook” by Sharon Cameron.

4.

16182308 a cold legacy megan shepherd

“A Cold Legacy” by Megan Shepherd.

5.

Sarah J. Maas A Court of Thorns and Roses 16096824 book

“A Court of Thorns and Roses” by Sarah J. Maas.

6.

18660447 Kasie West The Fill-In Boyfriend book

“The Fill-In Boyfriend” by Kasie West.

 

7.

nowhere but here Katie McGarry book

“Nowhere But Here” by Katie McGarry.

8.

sweet temptation wendy higgins

“Sweet Temptation” by Wendy Higgins.

9.book Leigh Bardugo Six of Crows

“Six of Crows” by Leigh Bardugo.

10.

13138736 their fractured light amie kaufman and meagan spooner

“Their Fractured Light” by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner.

Thank you so much for all of your comments and visits and for sticking with me this year, and I hope that you all have a Happy New Year!

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Books Published In 2015

  1. Happy New Year!
    I really enjoyed The Wrath And The Dawn. ACOTAR was just an okay read for me, though I’ll probably still read A Court Of Mist And Fury. I’ve been hearing nothing but praise for Six Of Crows, so I guess I’ll need to check it out next year! Thanks for continuing to blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • I’m so glad you liked the list! Yeah, I really loved Wendy’s books; the “Sweet Series” is not for everyone, but I hope you end up liking it as much as I did. Thanks so much for visiting my blog today! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

