Les Petits Bonheurs #10…

057198f07b0d9b4ff2ddc8eb8c83b2a6

Since the release of “The Winner’s Kiss” by Marie Rutkoski is under a week away, I thought that it would be appropriate to post some fanart I made for this trilogy a while ago, instead of another French quote. But even then, this French quote reminds me of her trilogy as a whole:

“Vous ne rêvez pas.”

(You are not dreaming.)

I cannot wait to read the conclusion of “The Winner’s Trilogy,” even if I am extremely worried that it will tear my heart in two. *whispers* Please, Marie, don’t hurt your fans too much…

Leave a Reply

