Say Hello To Summer Book Releases: Wanderlost by Jen Malone

I love this post, and I can’t wait to read “Wanderlost”!

The Petite Book Blogger

Say hello To Summer Book Release (1)

Hello everyone, I’m thrilled to be announcing the fourth author in our line up, Ms. Jen Malone!!!! I’m so excited for you to get to know more about her fantastic book Wanderlost in this postcard tour through Europe (yes, it’s as adorable as it sounds). But before I begin I just want to clear up the reason why SHTSBR was postponed last week. You see the thing is, that my dog somehow disconnected and broke my computer and I had to have it sent away to be fixed. Yes, I know that this sounds absurd or like that ridiculous excuse “the dog ate my homework” but…my dog did actually break my computer. Okay, so that’s enough rambling. Here’s more information about the Wanderlost.

P.S. To learn more about Say Hello To Summer Book Releases clickhere

View original post 631 more words

Leave a Reply

