Les Petits Bonheurs #17…

cc384ac0ccc332abcce12da446df8719

From “Unravel Me” by Tahereh Mafi.

It has been such a long time since I have read “Unravel Me” by Tahereh Mafi, but with it being the summer of rereading some of my favorites, I am going to take the time to pick up Tahereh’s book. It was such a beautiful and amazing book, and Tahereh’s writing style really stuck out to my sister and I as being very unique from most of the other novels that were being published during that time. Seeing some of the quotes from Tahereh’s “Shatter Me” series made me want reread it, and since I have a book buying problem, I bought myself a copy. ;-D  I am so excited to pick back up the amazingly addictive book that is “Unravel Me” for a reread session!

Leave a Reply

