Cover Reveal for Long Way Home by Katie McGarry!

I am so excited for Katie McGarry’s new book! It sounds really great, and that stunning cover doesn’t hurt either! 🙂

Fiery Reads

I have a special post for you guys today! If you’ve been following the blog for awhile, you know that I absolutely love Katie McGarry’s books (I’ve reviewed Walk the Edge, Nowhere But Here and Crash Into You)! That’s why I’m so excited to help share the cover for her newest book, Long Way Home, book 3 in the Thunder Road Series!

Without further ado, here is the beautiful cover for Long Way Home!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

LongWayHome_KatieMcGarry_FCSeventeen-year-old Violet has always been expected to sit back and let the boys do all the saving.

It’s the code her father, a member of the Reign of Terror motorcycle club, raised her to live by. Yet when her dad is killed carrying out Terror…

View original post 328 more words

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal for Long Way Home by Katie McGarry!

    • I know! I love the pretty sunset-esk colors of it! Yeah, I definitely recommend all of Katie McGarry’s books if you are looking for some good contemporary reads. Katie’s best book, though, was definitely “Crash into You” from her “Pushing the Limits” series; I don’t think that I will ever get tired of rereading that book! ;-D
      I hope you enjoy Katie McGarry’s “Thunder Road” series if you end up reading it!

Leave a Reply

