Les Petits Bonheurs #25…

401178ed2bd9337b55d14ec92491aa81

This will be my last les petits bonheurs post before college recommences, which is pretty crazy! Summer break went SO fast, and although I kept busy, I feel like my attempt at blogging more consistently went down the proverbial toilette one week into my summer resolution. I did a fair amount of rereading books, but there were not a lot of new releases that caught my attention this summer, so I have been severely lacking in creativity and inspiration to write a review. This fall, however, seems to hold some promising up-coming releases like “Crooked Kingdoms” by Leigh Bardugo and “The Lovely Reckless” by Kami Garcia among others, and I am looking forward to just finding another book and world to get lost in. Until then, I bid you all adieu!

P.S. I do have two reviews that are in the works, so hopefully I will have one up for you by the end of this week or the start of next week.

Save

2 thoughts on “Les Petits Bonheurs #25…

  1. I know, summer went by so quickly this year! I wish that we could hit some kind of redo button or something and have summer all year round ;D But yeah, don’t stress about writing a lot of reviews, I only wrote three this whole summer. As long as you read good books everything turns out well!

Leave a Reply

